Second Liebster

ImageI got nominated again by KiwiBee.Thank you! This time I’m going to keep it short and if you are interested my earlier answers you can take a look here. Now I’m just going to answer KiwiBees questions:

  • What is your favorite subject to photograph/write about? Considering my blog – Africa – but I’ll say people.
  • What is the best book you’ve read in the last year? Something from Agatha Christie and maybe The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry.
  • Cats or dogs or…?- which one is the better companion for you? Cats.
  • What is your favorite vacation spot? Africa.
  • What is the most spontaneous thing you have ever done?
  • Toes socks-good or bad? Not for me.
  • How many languages do you speak? Two well and maybe 3 or four a littele bit.
  • What is your favorite part of humanity? Love and care.
  • Oreos- original or double stuffed? I have never eaten those but I would probably go for double stuffed.
  • What is your favorite season? Late spring and summer.
  • Best part of doing the Liebster award? Answering these questions.
One thought on “Second Liebster

Leave a Reply

